CTA Freedom PTO Minutes May 19th, 2021

- •Welcome, meeting called to order by Katrina McCarthy, President
- Voting for 2021-2022 PTO board- ballot was reviewed and candidates announced as well as write in option and committee chairs
- Announcement of new board -

Kari Kaapana-Hansen – President

Jennifer Cave, Mackenzie Tirado, Natalie Coutts, Kristie Wall, Stefanie Adams – V.P.

Marissa Burr - Secretary

Savannah Ivanitski – Treasurer

Niceli Benevento – Co-Treasurer